Post coming soon

I’ve written most of the post for this week’s blog entry, but I am experiencing some difficulty with my computer audio – everything sounds horribly distorted and static-y. It’s not the speakers-when I plug my headphones into the computer, I hear the static through my headphones, and when I plug my iPod into my speakers, that sounds fine. This has been going on for awhile. I went so far as to buy a new sound card, and I haven’t had the problem for a few days, but I guess that wasn’t the problem. If anyone out there has any ideas as to what the problem might be, please let me know. In the meantime, I need to charge my iPod before I can play that much of an album on it, so I’ll try to find another way to listen to the album as soon as possible, but the post is going to have to come later.

Sorry.

Leave a comment